Reviews | Dentist Charlotte | Promenade Center For Dentistry

Check out our Reviews on Google+
Google Reviews
 
Also, Check out our Reviews on Facebook

Awesome dentistry!

March 19, 2016

I moved here over a year ago from the West Coast, my family is so very grateful for Promenade Dentistry! The staff and Dentist, are so personable, kind and considerate! We are very pleased with the genuine persona and high level of experience, makes all the difference, and comforting!😉 If anyone is considering INVISALIGN, even the slightest adjustment is so worth the while! Dr Tang is the one to see! I did my research and comparisons, he is the real deal!:))

 

Dentistry 

Professional and competent

 

 

Excellent Service!

Exceptional experience

I could not have been more pleased with the quality of care from the front desk to the hygienist and the doctor. I will be a loyal patient and would highly recommend this dental practice.

 

Always Excellent Experience

 

Heather F.

January 18, 2016

 

Never any complaints at this office with any of the personnel. Top notch. 

 

 

6 Month Check-Up

 

Robert C.

February 27th, 2016

 

As usual, everyone was pleasant and the appointment was very timely. 

 

My and John’s visit

 

Robin B. 

January 20, 2016

 

As always everything went well and quickly. The staff were great as usual and we are very happy with the whole process. 

 

Office Visit

 

Douglas W. 

December 22, 2015

 

Excellent Team at Promenade. Outstanding customer service. Very courteous and helpful staff.

 

 

Exceptional experience

Barbara B.
March 3, 2016

I could not have been more pleased with the quality of care from the front desk to the hygienist and the doctor. I will be a loyal patient and would highly recommend this dental practice.

 

 

GREAT dentist

They are a great team .

 

 

Excellent Service!


March 11, 2016

We had to clarify a question about an insurance change. The staff was very helpful and patient, helping me get the up-to-date info so we could move forward with getting my dental x-rays & teeth cleaned.

 

Personalized Visit 

February 13, 2016

New to Charlotte and gave them a try with a Groupon. Turned out great! Not only did they clean my teeth, take x-rays, and talk about any issues, but they also did gum depth measurements and made me a new retainer set for a reasonable price. Not going to lie, I look forward to my next visit. Would have been nice if they had a picture on the ceiling to look at.

 

 

 

My new dentist


February 19, 2016

We just moved to South Charlotte a short while ago. I am so pleased to have found this dental office. Dr. Tang is very professional and thorough.